CD with 25 Christmas Carols

Product no.: 351/304

In stock

was £3.20
You save £2.21

Enjoy the wonderful gift of music with this delightful compilation CD of 25 traditional Christmas carolsClick here for sample

Track Listing

1. Jingle Bells

2. Ding Dong Merrily on High

3. Deck the Halls

4. Silent Night

5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

6. Away in a Manger

7. Joy to the World

8. O Christmas Tree

9. The First Noel

10. The Holly & the Ivy

11. Good King Wenceslas

12. We Three Kings

13. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

14. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

15. O Little Town of Bethlehem

16. O Come All Ye Faithful

17. What Child Is This?

18. Oh Holy Night

19. Carol of the Bells

20. I Saw Three Ships

21. Still, Still, Still

22. Coventry Carol

23. Fum, Fum, Fum

24. Angels We Have Heard on High

25. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

We also recommend

Angel Chimes

Customers who bought this product also bought

Browse this category: Music