Music Box CD - Easy Listening

Product no.: PMBD36

In stock

was £14.99
You save £10.00



A magical recording of 18 easy listening favourites performed on a Porter twin disc music box.

Click HERE for a sample track.

Full track listing

  1. One Moment in Time​
  2. You'll Never Walk Alone
  3. Little Green Apples
  4. Arthur's Theme
  5. Somewhere in Time
  6. Make the World Go Away
  7. Release Me
  8. Ramblin Rose
  9. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  10. The Rose
  11. Polonaise
  12. Yellow Bird
  13. I Write the Songs
  14. Top of the World
  15. King of the Road
  16. Born Free
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  18. What A Wonderful World

We also recommend

Customers who bought this product also bought

Felt Postbox

Browse these categories as well: Music, CLEARANCE